New Album Coming Summer 2020!

More details coming soon. 

Previous Recordings


Single (2019)

A piece for string quintet composed by Kyle, in memory of his friend and fellow musician Jonah Poplove (1993-2017).

The Prism Within

Album (2017)

Kyle's debut solo album, featuring guest musicians Denis Lanctôt, Tyson Chen, James Stephens, Joe Phillips, and Jane Cory. 

Branches of Silver

EP (2015)

Kyle's first ever recording, with Emily Yarascavitch and Anthony Vial. 

Road Between the Saints

Album (2014)

Jane's debut solo album, featuring Jeremy Rusu, and produced by Canadian fiddle legend Calvin Vollrath.